Notice of Public Meeting for the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee Wednesday May 11, 2016

Notice of Public Meeting

 

Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12:00pm (EST), 11:00am (CST), 10:00am (MT), 9:00am (PT), 8:00am (Alaska), 7:00am (Hawaii)

Call In Phone (701) 801-1220                 Meeting ID: 448-099-674

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Chairman Ian Marquand at Imarquand@mt.gov

Tags: