Public Meeting Notice: Interstate Medical Licensure Commission Personnel Committee

Notice of Public Meeting
Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission
Personnel Committee Meeting

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Personnel Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call
Friday December 04, 2015 at
2:00pm (EST), 1:00pm (CST), 12:00pm (MT), 11:00am (PT), 10:00am (Alaska), 9:00am (Hawaii)
Call In Phone 206-402-0825 Participant PIN: 1037710#

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Secretary Diana Shephard at Diana.K.Shepard@wv.gov or Colmon Elridge III, Director of the Council of State Governments National Center for Interstate Compacts at celridge@csg.org.

INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Location: Via Conference Call

Date: Friday December 04, 2015

Time: 2:00pm (EST), 1:00pm (CST), 12:00pm (MT), 11:00am (PT), 10:00am (Alaska), 9:00am (Hawaii)

I. Introductions
II. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum
III. Approval of Draft Agenda
IV. Review of Commission Authority re: Personnel
V. Development of Job Description for Executive Director
VI. Process and Timeline for Hiring Personnel
VII. Committee Tasks to be Completed / Coordination with Other Committees
VIII. Adjournment

Tags: