Public Meeting Notice: Interstate Medical Licensure Commission Funding Committee

Notice of Public Meeting
Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission
Funding Committee Meeting

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Funding Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call
Monday December 07, 2015 at
8:30 am (EST), 7:30 am (CST), 6:30 am (MST), 5:30 am (PST), 4:30 am (AKST), 3:30 am (HST)
Call In Phone (206) 402-0825 Participant PIN: 1037710

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Secretary Diana Shephard at Diana.K.Shepard@wv.gov or Colmon Elridge III, Director of the Council of State Governments National Center for Interstate Compacts at imlcc@licenseportability.org.

INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
FUNDING COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Location: Via Conference Call

Date: Monday December 07, 2015

Time: 8:30 am (EST), 7:30 am (CST), 6:30 am (MST), 5:30 am (PST), 4:30 am (AKST), 3:30 am (HST)

I. Introductions – Commissioner Thomas
II. Roll Call – Commissioner Thomas
III. Approval of Agenda – Commissioner Thomas
IV. Goals of the Committee
V. Announcement of HRSA grant
VI. Review potential funders
VII. Other Topics – Committee Members and Interested Parties
VIII. Next meeting – Committee Members
IX. Adjourn

Tags: