Public Meeting Notice: Interstate Medical Licensure Commission Communications Committee

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING
INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Communications Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at
11:00am (EST), 10:00am (CST), 9:00am (MT), 8:00am (PT), 7:00am (Alaska), 6:00am (Hawaii)
Call In Phone (319) 279-1000 Participant PIN: 798191

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Communication Committee Chair Margaret Hansen at Margaret.Hansen@state.sd.us or Colmon Elridge III, Director of the Council of State Governments National Center for Interstate Compacts at imlcc@licenseportability.org .

INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

I. Introductions Chair Hansen
II. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum Chair Hansen
III. Approval of Agenda Chair Hansen
IV. Communications Requests Chair Hansen and Committee
V. Communications Responses Chair Hansen and Committee
VI. Website Discussion Committee
VII. Adjourn

Tags: