Public Notice of A Meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee 5-23-2016

Notice of Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee Meeting

 

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call

Monday May 23, 2016

12:00pm (EST), 11:00am (CST), 10:00am (MT), 9:00am (PT), 8:00am (AK), 7:00am (HI)

Call In Number: (701) 801-1220                 Meeting ID: 448-099-674

 

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Chairman Ian Marquand at imarquand@mt.gov.  

 

Executive Committee Meeting 

Agenda

Location:        Via Conference Call

 

Call In:         Call In (701) 801-1220                     Meeting ID: 448-099-674

 

Date:           Monday May 23, 2016

 

Time:          12:00pm (EST), 11:00am (CST), 10:00am (MT), 9:00am (PT), 8:00am (AK), 7:00am (HI)

 

  1. Call to Order                                                                  Chairman Marquand
  2. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum                               Secretary Shepard
  3. Approval of Agenda                                                       Secretary Shepard
  4. Approval of Minutes                                                       Secretary Shepard
    1. April 18, 2016 Meeting
    2. May 11, 2016 Work Session
  5. Committee Reports                                                     
  1. Budget Committee/Treasurer’s Report                            Treasurer Zachariah
  2. Funding                                                                          Vice-Chair Thomas
  3. Personnel Committee                                                      Chairman Marquand
  4. Bylaws and Rules                                                            Commissioner Bowden
  5. Communications Committee                                          Commissioner Hansen
  6. Technology Committee                                                  Commissioner Bohnenblust
  1. Timeline to Licensure                                                   Chairman Marquand

Note: Required by June 01, 2016

  1. Approval of Draft Agenda for IMLCC Meeting              Executive Committee
  2. Scheduling of Next Executive Committee Meeting(s)
  3. Public Comment
  4. Adjourn

 

 

Tags: