Public Notice of Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee Meeting

Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Executive Committee of the Interstate Medical Licensure Commission is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via Conference Call

Monday April 18, 2016    

11:00am (EST), 10:00am (CST), 9:00am (MST), 8:00am (PST), 7:00am (AKST), 6:00am (HST)

Call In: (701) 801-1220                       Conference Call Credentials: 448-099-674

Agenda

 

1)      Roll Call

2)      Approval of Agenda

3)      Review of Minutes/Meeting Summary (if Secretary Shepard took any; if she didn’t, I can prepare a brief summary.)

4)      Development for Timeline for “Live Licensing” (Due June 1)

5)      Establishing Public Comment Process for IMLCC Rule on Rulemaking

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Chairman Ian Marquand at imarquand@mt.gov or Colmon Elridge III, Director of the Council of State Governments National Center for Interstate Compacts at celridge@csg.org

 

Tags: