Public Notice for Bi-Weekly Meetings of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Commitee

INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION

Chairman: Jon Thomas (MN) Vice Chair: Mark Bowden (IA) Secretary: Diana Shepard (WV) Treasurer: Brian Zachariah (IL)

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Location:            Via Conference Call

Call In:               Call In (701) 801-1220                                 Meeting ID: 448-099-674

Dates:                October:        Tuesday, October 18, 2016       

                       November:    Tuesday, November 1, 2016

                                             Tuesday, November 15, 2016

                                             Tuesday, November 29, 2016

                       December:      Tuesday, December 13, 2016

                                              Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Time: 3:00pm (EDT), 2:00pm (CDT), 1:00pm (MDT), 12:00pm (PDT), 11:00am (AK), 10:00am (HI)

 

  1. Call to Order                                                                                               Chairman Thomas

 

  1. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum                                                            Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Approval of Agenda                                                                                    Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Approval of Minutes                                                                                    Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Committee Reports

 

  1. Budget Committee/Treasurer’s Report                                                         Treasurer Zachariah

 

  1. Bylaws and Rules Committee                                                                        Vice-Chairman Bowden

 

  1. Communications Committee                                                                         Commissioner Hansen

 

  1. Audit Committee                                                                                          Chairman Thomas

 

  1. Personnel Committee                                                                                    Chairman Thomas

 

  1. Technology Committee                                                                                 Commissioner Bohnenblust

 

  1. Executive Committee Tasks                                                                         Chairman Thomas

 

 

 

  1. Preparations for IMLCC Meetings                                                                Executive Committee

 

  1. Public Comments

 

  1. Adjourn
Tags: