Public Meeting Notice: Interstate Medical Licensure Commission Technology Committee

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING
INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Technology Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call
Wednesday December 02, 2015 at
4:00 pm (EST), 3:00 pm (CST), 2:00 pm (MST), 1:00 pm (PST), 12:00 pm (AKST), 11:00 am (HST)
Call-in: 877-278-2734 Participant PIN: 603632

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Technology Committee , please contact Technology Committee Chair Kevin Bohnenblust at kevin.bohnenblust@wyo.gov or Colmon Elridge III, Director of the Council of State Governments National Center for Interstate Compacts at imlcc@licensportability.org.

INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Location: Via Conference Call
Call In: Call-in: 877-278-2734 Participant PIN: 603632
Date: Wednesday December 02, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm (EST), 3:00 pm (CST), 2:00 pm (MST), 1:00 pm (PST), 12:00 pm (AKST), 11:00 am (HST)

I. Introductions Commissioner Bohnenblust
II. Roll Call Commissioner Bohnenblust
III. Approval of Agenda Commissioner Bohnenblust
IV. Overall IMLC process and data flow Commissioners Lawler and Thomas
V. Examination of existing, available resources Commissioner Bohnenblust
a. Existing FSMB products Commissioner Goetter
b. Other FSMB services Commissioner Goetter
c. Other vendors and resources Commissioner Bohnenblust
VI. Survey of Member States Commissioner Bohnenblust
a. Member States’ data needs and requirements
b. Member States’ methods of license verification, etc.
VII. Assessment of electronic communications needs and opportunities
a. Web page
b. E-mail system
c. Other
VIII. Other Technology Topics Committee Members and Interested Parties
IX. Member work assignments Committee Members
X. Next meeting Committee Members
XI. Adjourn

Tags: