Public Meeting Notice: Interstate Medical Licensure Commission Bylaws/Rules Committee

Notice of Public Meeting
Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission
Bylaws/Rules Committee Meeting

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Bylaws/Rules Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call
Tuesday December 01, 2015 at
3:00pm (EST), 2:00pm (CST), 1:00pm (MT), 12:00pm (PT), 11:00am (Alaska), 10:00am (Hawaii)
Call In Phone: 866-685-1580 Participant PIN: 971-913-4151

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Secretary Diana Shephard at Diana.K.Shepard@wv.gov or Colmon Elridge III, Director of the Council of State Governments National Center for Interstate Compacts at celridge@csg.org.

INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
BYLAWS/RULES COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Location: Via Conference Call

Date: Tuesday December 01, 2015

Time: 3:00pm (EST), 2:00pm (CST), 1:00pm (MT), 12:00pm (PT), 11:00am (Alaska), 10:00am (Hawaii)

I. Introductions Chair Bowden
II. Review proposals for bylaw amendments Chair Bowden
III. Application of Robert’s Rules Rules/ Mr. Cousineau
Exemption from rules on conduct of the IMLC Commission
IV. Protocol for rule-making Chair Bowden
V. Composition and authority of Executive Cmte. Ms. Martinez
VI. Review of Proposals for Rules
VII. Conflict of Interest Ms. Hansen
Ms. McGill

Tags: