Public Meeting Notice: Interstate Medical Licensure Commission Bylaws/Rules Committee

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING
INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
BYLAWS/RULES COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Bylaws/Rules Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call
Friday November 20, 2015 at11:00am (EST), 10:00am (CST), 9:00am (MT), 8:00am (PT), 7:00am (Alaska), 6:00am (Hawaii)
Call In Phone: 866-685-1580 Conference Code 9719134151

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Bylaws/Rules Committee, please contact Committee Chair Mark Bowden at mark.bowden@iowa.gov or Colmon Elridge III, Director of the Council of State Governments National Center for Interstate Compacts at imlcc@licenseportability.org.

INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION
BYLAWS/RULES COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Location: Via Conference Call
Call In: Call In Phone: 866-685-1580 Conference Code 9719134151
Date: Friday November 20, 2015
Time: 11:00am (EST), 10:00am (CST), 9:00am (MT), 8:00am (PT), 7:00am (Alaska), 6:00am (Hawaii)

1. Introductions
2. Approval of Agenda
3. Review/discuss proposals for amendments to bylaws
a. Recommendations
4. Review/discuss proposals for amendments to rules
a. Recommendations
5. Adjourn

Tags: