Notice of Public Meeting for the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee Monday June 06, 2016

Notice of Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee Meeting

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee is hereby served.

The meeting will be held via conference call

Monday June 6, 2016

3:00pm (EST), 2:00pm (CST), 1:00pm (MT), 12:00pm (PT), 11:00am (AK), 10:00am (HI)

Call In Number: (701) 801-1220                 Meeting ID: 448-099-674

 

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Chairman Ian Marquand at imarquand@mt.gov.  

 

Executive Committee Meeting  

Agenda

  1. Call to Order                                                                  Chairman Marquand
  2. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum                               Secretary Shepard
  3. Approval of Agenda                                                       Secretary Shepard
  4. Approval of Minutes                                                      Secretary Shepard
    1. February 25, 2016 Meeting
    2. May 23, 2016 Meeting
  5. HRSA Grant Request/Conditions                                    Chairman Marquand
    1. Commission Response           
  6. Public Comment
  7. Adjourn                                       
Tags: