Notice of Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee Meetings

NOTICE OF INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS 

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee is hereby served.

The meetings will be held via conference call

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

3:00pm (EDT), 2:00pm (CDT), 1:00pm (MDT), 12:00pm (PDT), 11:00am (AK), 10:00am (HI)

Call In Number: (701) 801-1220 Meeting ID: 448-099-674

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Chairman Ian Marquand at IMARQUAND@MT.GOV 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Location:        Via Conference Call

 

Call In:            Call In (701) 801-1220                     Meeting ID: 448-099-674

 

Dates:             Tuesday, July 19, 2016 

                       Tuesday, August 2, 2016

                       Tuesday, August 16, 2016

                       Tuesday, August 30, 2016

                       Tuesday, September 13, 2016

                      Tuesday, September 27, 2016 

 

Time:             12:00pm (EST), 11:00am (CST), 10:00am (MT), 9:00am (PT), 8:00am (AK), 7:00am (HI)

 

  1. Call to Order                                                             Chairman Marquand

 

  1. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum                          Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Approval of Agenda                                                  Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Approval of Minutes                                                  Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Committee Reports

 

  1. Budget Committee/Treasurer’s Report                       Treasurer Zachariah

 

  1. Bylaws and Rules Committee                                     Commissioner Bowden

 

  1. Communications Committee                                     Commissioner Hansen

 

  1. Funding Committee                                                  Vice Chair Thomas

 

  1. Personnel Committee                                               Chairman Marquand

 

  1. Technology Committee                                            Commissioner Bohnenblust

 

  1. Executive Committee Tasks                                     Chairman Marquand

 

  1. Preparations for IMLCC Meetings                             Executive Committee

 

  1. Public Comments

 

  1. Adjourn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: