Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee (Updated)

Notice of Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee Meeting

 

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission Executive Committee is hereby served.

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Chairman Jon Thomas at jonthomasmd@icloud.com .

 

 

Executive Committee Meeting 

Agenda

Location:        Via Conference Call

 

Call In:          

United States: +1 (872) 240-3212

 Access Code: 963-079-501

 

Dates:                         Every Other Tuesday in 2017

January: 10 & 24                   February: 7 & 21                  March: 7 & 21                        April: 4& 18                               

May: 2, 16, & 30                    June: 13 & 27                      July: 11 & 25                          August: 8 & 22                      

September: 5 & 19                 October: 3, 17, & 31           November: 14 & 28                 December: 12 & 26  

 

Time:              3:00pm (ET), 2:00pm (CT), 1:00pm (MT), 12:00pm (PT)

                      11:00am (AK) & 10:00am (HI)

 

  1. Call to Order                                                                  Chairman Thomas

 

  1. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum                               Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Approval of Agenda                                                      Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Approval of Minutes                                                      Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Committee Reports

 

  1. Budget Committee/Treasurer’s Report                          Treasurer Zachariah

 

  1. Bylaws and Rules Committee                                          Vice-Chairman Bowden

 

  1. Communications Committee                                          Secretary Shepard

 

  1. Audit Committee                                                           Chairman Thomas

 

  1. Personnel Committee                                                     Commissioner McSorley

 

  1. Technology Committee                                                  Commissioner Bohnenblust

 

 

VI.       Executive Committee Tasks                                       Chairman Thomas

 

VII.      Public Comments

 

VIII.    Adjourn

 

 

Tags: